Happy New Year!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful holiday this year and wish everyone all the best in 2012.

I am unsure about whether or not I will continue to blog on here.  However, I will most likely continue to use my tumblr, so if you are interested in the girlier side of me, please feel free to follow me on tumblr, being a [bored] girl.

I have done a lot of thinking these past couple weeks as the year has come to an end and I must say that 2011 has been a year of growth and understanding of who I am.  If it weren’t for blogging, or my friends, or the experiences I have had, I would never be where I am today.  I am always thankful and grateful for all the things that have happened to me and I choose to live a life without regret.  Sometimes, I may feel like I regret something that I have done or not done in the past but I come to the conclusion that there is no point in regretting what you cannot change.  It is best to learn from those mistakes and move on.

I have always known to follow my instincts but I often fail to do so and end up wishing I had but in the end, I take it as a lesson to be learned.  Trust my instincts.  Eventually I’ll get it right.

I have learned many things in 2011 but most importantly for 2012, I believe my motto will be “alone does not have to be lonely”

And with that, I leave you all till next time whenever that may be.

Some places you can find me, where I will for sure be posting will be:

http://beingaboredgirl.tumblr.com

❤ I will continue to write but maybe not in such a public format.

Lots of love from me to you in 2012 ❤