I had a dream…a weird dream

I had a weird dream last night.  Well most of the dreams I remember are usually weird but this one was nothing like any dream I’ve had before.  I wasn’t sure if I was going to post about this dream, so while I was debating, my memories of the dream have faded a bit.

It seemed like I was in an acting school of some sort.  There were two other girls that I think I was competing against.  We were given the challenge to act out a scene or play or something.  While the two girls were busy practicing and memorizing, a guy, I think a teacher, came up to me and told me that it is better to be natural or to not be rehearsed and to just go with the flow.  I think he was just telling me to improvise on stage rather than memorize lines because you may forget your lines and that would show.  I remember another gentleman giving me a beautiful dress.  Every girl was sort of in fairytale dresses except me.  The gentleman gave me a fairytale dress but I didn’t put it on before I woke up.  Actually I think someone stole it.

I can’t remember much of the dream now but that is the main points I remembered.  I’m not sure if it means anything.  Maybe, me glancing at the name of a T.V. show before I slept got me into the whole fairytale thing.

Leave a Reply

