It’s been awhile…

It has been awhile since I’ve posted and as much as I want to say I have stuff to post, I don’t.  Stuff has changed since I last posted but most importantly, I’ve been busy.  I’m no longer that bored girl sitting at home watching shows and youtube videos and reading blogs.  I’m now a girl who has two part-time jobs since one is not enough and studying for my GRE’s.  I am still unsure as to where I want to be next year for a year before I apply to grad school but I realize I need to make this decision soon.  I need to know soon because a lot of volunteer positions within my field require a one year commitment due to the training that they give you.  So, should I stay or should I go?

 

4 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

  1. I say go! (I just say that because I like to travel!)
    You sound really busy. I’m in graduate school now and I have to break it to you, it doesn’t get any less busy. But, you’ll find time to squeeze in a blog every now and again.

Leave a Reply

