Re-Introduction to a little bit of everything 

Hello again,

It has been awhile and I have surely missed this blog.  You have no idea how much I have missed writing here.  When I first started this blog, I was lost and well I still am, but I feel like I have slowly found my way again.  Writing here had really helped me get to know myself better.  So, I have missed it and wished I never had to stop but now I’m back.

Maybe it was a good thing I had stopped, since I have changed my blog around a bit.  Before it was a lot about my own personal journey, which really meant that I only wrote when I was struggling and who wants to read the depressing?

What’s staying the same?

I am still just a bored girl blogging a little bit of everything.

What’s different?

My interests have changed just as I had predicted when I first started this blog.  However, I have revamped the blog to have a little bit more focus or maybe I mean organization.  I use to be everywhere because I blogged with my emotions and my often scattered thoughts.  Now that I am not so lost anymore, I feel like my blog needs to be more focused because I am.

I’m not going to waste any more time here.  I will slowly reintroduce you all to…well…me!

sometimes...

sometimes, you need to stop looking back and start looking ahead.

❤ sarah

P.S. if you are interested in the girly side of me, check out my tumblr being a [bored] girl.

Leave a Reply

